Munster Ladies Gaelic Football Association

Munster Executive

PositionNameEmail
PresidentRobbie Smythpresident.munster@lgfa.ie
Vice PresidentLiam Shinnickvicepresident.munster@lgfa.ie
SecretaryMary Courtneysecretary.munster@lgfa.ie
Assistant SecretaryNora Fehilyassistantsecretary.munster@lgfa.ie
TreasurerJerome Caseytreasurer.munster@lgfa.ie
Assistant TreasurerPeter Jordanassistanttreasurer.munster@lgfa.ie
RegistrarEamonn O'Connorregistrar.munster@lgfa.ie
Games Development OfficerGearĂ³id Balfrygdo.munster@lgfa.ie
P.R.OTBCpro.munster@lgfa.ie
Culture & Language OfficerMichelle Capliscultureandlanguage.munster@lgfa.ie

Munster Ladies Gaelic Football Association

Social Media

 

MLGFA Official Media Partner

 

Website by: Déise Design