EVENTS CALENDAR

Executive

Munster LGFA Executive Board 2022

 POSITION NAME EMAIL
PresidentRobbie Smythpresident.munster@lgfa.ie
Vice PresidentLiam Shinnickvicepresident.munster@lgfa.ie
SecretaryMary Courtneysecretary.munster@lgfa.ie
Assistant SecretaryNora Fehilyassistantsecretary.munster @lgfa.ie
TreasurerJerome Caseytreasurer.munster@lgfa.ie
Assistant TreasurerPeter Jordanassistanttreasurer.munster@lgfa.ie
RegistrarEamonn O'Connorregistrar.munster@lgfa.ie
Games Development OfficerGearóid Balfrygdo.munster@lgfa.ie
P.R.OT.B.Cpro.munster@lgfa.ie
Culture & Language Officer
Michelle Capliscultureandlanguage.munster@lgfa.ie







FEATURED CLIP view all

31/01/2022
Yoplait Announced as HEC Sponsors

FOLLOW US

Facebook