EVENTS CALENDAR

County Contacts

Tipperary County Board Officers 2018

 POSITION

 EMAIL
Chairperson

chairperson.tipperary@lgfa.ie
Vice Chairperson


Secretary

secretary.tipperary@lgfa.ie
Assistant Secretary


Treasurer

treasurer.tipperary@lgfa.ie
Assistant Treasurer


Registrar

registrar.tipperary@lgfa.ie
Development Officer


PRO

pro.tipperary@lgfa.ie




























Limerick LGFA Board Officers 2018

 POSITION 
 EMAIL
Chairperson

chairperson.limerick@lgfa.ie
Vice Chairperson


Secretary

secretary.limerick@lgfa.ie
Assistant Secretary


Treasurer

treasurer.limerick@lgfa.ie
Assistant Treasurer


Registrar

registrar.limerick@lgfa.ie
PRO

pro.limerick@lgfa.ie
















Waterford LGFA Board Officers 2018

 POSITION 
 EMAIL
Chairperson

chairperson.waterford@lgfa.ie 
Vice Chairperson


Secretary

secretary.waterford@lgfa.ie
Assistant Secretary


Treasurer

treasurer.waterford@lgfa.ie




Registrar

registrar.waterford@lgfa.ie
PRO

pro.waterford@lgfa.ie
















 














 


 


 


 






Cork County Board Officers 2018

 POSITION
   EMAIL





Chairperson


chairperson.cork@lgfa.ie
Vice Chairperson



Secretary


secretary.cork@lgfa.ie
Assistant Secretary



Treasurer


treasurer.cork@lgfa.ie
Assistant Treasurer








PRO


pro.cork@lgfa.ie










Registrar


registrar.cork@lgfa.ie





 

Please note that these are the latest contacts that have been supplied by the counties and may have changed. If the details are not correct then please contact secretary.munster@lgfa.ie 


FEATURED CLIP view all

05/10/2014
Cork All Irleand Champions 2014

FOLLOW US

Facebook